Ethfinex Trustless exchange announced the listing of several digital assets


New decentralised cryptocurrency exchange platform Bitfinex called Ethfinex Trustless this Wednesday announced the listing of six new digital assets: Augur (REP), Maker (MKR), Basic Token Attention (BAT), SpankChain (SPANK), Autonio (NIO) and stablon Dai.

DAI Augur, MakerDAO, Basic Token Attention, SpankChain and Autonio AI are now live on

Trade instantly against a highly liquid, centralised order book — No signups, deposits or loss of custody. $DAI $REP $MKR $BAT $SPANK $NIO

— Ethfinex (@ethfinex) October 31, 2018

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.